Just Kidding

I know I just posted about how I was planning on separating my travels from my medical work. I created another blog, posted to it for a week, and I already hate it. I keep wanting to come back to this blog and try again to find a way to combine the two. So from now on, I will stop trying to simplify things and just allow them to be beautiful messy chaos. Life is messy, so I don’t know how I thought I could tidy it up into neat little categories. So welcome back to the original backpacknurse, travel, medical work, and all of life’s little messes in between. Thanks for sticking around as I went through my identity crisis!

Leave a Reply

